Looking to submit a support request? We are now a Perforce company, please submit any requests on our new support page.
Follow

Delete and edit a share

To easily manage the shares, you can delete a share when you no longer want it to be active, and you can edit the settings for an already created and active share. When a share is deleted the shared users will no longer be able to logon to the server that they were shared with. If the share is created again for the same users they will be able to log in as normal again.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request